Contact

0800 621 233
info@dtm.co.nz

DTM Wheel & Tyre
46 - 48 Sunshine Avenue 
Hamilton 3200
NEW ZEALAND 

Thank you for your interest in DTM WHEEL & TYRE.

If you need assistance or have a question about our products, please email sales team below and a DTM representative will contact you in a timely manner. Our products are available through leading Tyre & Wheel retailers nationwide.

 

Call Centre  (Wholesale Customer sales only)

weborders@dtm.co.nz

Account Managers

Kurt Perry (Auckland/North)
021 801 922

Michael Sayers (Waikato/Lower North)
021 750 591

Gordon Baker (South Island)
021 312 400

Administration

Christine
accounts@dtm.co.nz (Accounts payable)

Amanda Botherway
amanda@dtm.co.nz (Accounts receivable)

Sales Manager

Chris Chapman
chris.chapman@dtm.co.nz

Warehouse Manager

Brent Oldfield
Brent@dtm.co.nz           

General Manager 

Craig Wylde
craig@dtm.co.nz

Sales & Marketing Director

Brendon Tordoff
brendon@dtm.co.nz

Finance & Operations Director

Mark (Flea) Tordoff
flea@dtm.co.nz


Forgotten password